Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 04-23-2007, 01:00 AM
Master Fan

James Van Der Beek OT thread #9: The Office and Harry Potter!!!!

New week, new thread

Keep on going!

I am trying to cheer me up today, in case you haven't noticed
Old 04-23-2007, 04:33 AM
Master Fan

Thanks for the new thread, Bea!

I can't hardly believe it, but I think I've come to love Harry and Hermione just as much as D/Jo. How did that happen?? After DC I vowed to never get involved in that crap again. Yet, here I am, completely invested in those two. Bea, if my ship gets screwed over again, I'm putting you in charge of my shipping life. I'm not allowed to ship a couple without your approval.
That's my dream for these characters."
- Kaley Cuoco
Old 04-23-2007, 06:55 AM
Master Fan

LOL, Ok Nora, I'll do my best to help But now I am totally invested on Bea and Alvaro. So I'm not very good at keeping myself free of the shipping neither

Mmm... this monday is not being as bad as I thought Maybe because I have plans for my Bday, when I thought I would spend it at home as always (because everybody is out for the holidays those days ) but it seems like not We're going skating on ice and to the movies

Or I hope so at least
Old 04-23-2007, 07:01 AM
Master Fan

Oh right! My May-buddy! No idea what I'll do on my b-day. Probably cry about turning 24. But I'll probably go out with my girls and have some drinks.
- Kaley Cuoco
Old 04-23-2007, 11:47 AM
Master Fan

Yeah, I vote for the drinks too. Sounds much funnier
Old 04-23-2007, 02:31 PM
Addicted Fan

Dropping in to let you guys know I'm still alive.

I had dental surgery today, so I'm still feeling the effects of the novocaine.

I'm gonna love editing tomorrow while my teeth are killing me, tho.

I'm not going near the discussions on HP. I reserve total judgment on 'shipper couples until I read the last book, and Harry isn't in peril anymore. I do hate Ginny out of loyalty to Nora, tho.