Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 09-13-2018, 10:59 AM
Moderator Support Team

well i wouldnt be able to do 6 hrs because i do have to go to work in the middle. but i will watch what i can and post. are we starting at the beginning with s1 ?
Old 09-13-2018, 05:36 PM
Fan Forum Hero

^ Yeah, I figured. It's cool. I've learned that I'm not very good at live-watching and posting. It's better to watch shows and movies on my own, and then discuss them afterwards.

I'm so excited to see if there are any behind-the-scenes goodies on the DVDs.
Old 09-13-2018, 06:50 PM
Moderator Support Team

thats fine with me. whatever works for you. just find the episode thread and start posting in it and i'll join in
Old 09-14-2018, 06:19 AM
Moderator Support Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by rocky845 (View Post)
^ I would love to live-watch it with you...but I'm not sure you would like the way I would do it. In the past, I've live-watched movies with my online friends, and I've somehow managed to waste their whole day. I haven't quite grasped the concept of live-watching and posting yet, since I tend to turn a two-hour movie watch into a six-hour movie watch. If you would be okay with that, then let's do it! If not, then we'll watch the movie on our own and then discuss it afterwards. It's your choice. Either way, I'm going to get the DVD tomorrow, so I'll be ready to watch it then. =)
I don´t know if you are taking about the show or the movie. Still if you do want to watch it, i´m all for it. I think we could watch on our own and then share our opinions. Mostly because of the different time zones .

CSI Miami

BRICS
🙏🕯️
🇵🇸 🕊️#stopIsraelgenocide
Old 09-14-2018, 09:57 AM
Fan Forum Hero