Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 09-26-2020, 05:23 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Sounds really amazing...!!
더는 도망갈 수조차 없어
니가 너무 달콤해 너무 달콤해 ♥BTS♥
Old 09-26-2020, 08:19 AM
Master Fan

We're 7 days now! Getting really close. I'm going to start packing my clothes today. Have my dress ready for the wedding rehearsal. My fiance has our shared office set-up already. His roommate moved out already so he can clean things up for me.

This will my first time not living at home. I've never been on my own before.
Old 09-26-2020, 05:38 PM
Fan Forum Legend

It's going to take a while to adjust to running your own home.
Old 09-27-2020, 02:50 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Yeah, what Vic said... But hope your gonna love it...
더는 도망갈 수조차 없어
니가 너무 달콤해 너무 달콤해 ♥BTS♥
Old 09-27-2020, 12:46 PM
Master Fan

One of fiance's friends purchased the most valuable item off our Amazon wedding registry: MY STEP-STOOL!!!

Seriously, I am not kidding. I'm 5'2.75, I've only grown a quarter since high school and I graduated in 2002! Having a step-stool comes in handy! I'm also getting a life-size cardboard cut out of Henry Cavill as the Man of the Steel Yay!
Old 09-27-2020, 01:40 PM
Fan Forum Legend

Cool that you're getting that stuff.
Old 09-27-2020, 02:17 PM
Master Fan

My mom also tried to give me a hard time this weekend, imposing her will over some wedding related stuff. She tried to get me have uniform face masks covering for our wedding party, when I NEVER specified that the masks all had to be the same color. All that my fiance and I require of everyone attending our wedding in-person is that you have a mask, practice social distancing that's it. I'm not going to dictate what color people should be wearing.