Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 03-23-2015, 04:16 PM
Loyal Fan

Hi, everyone!
Quote:
Originally Posted by kerbear28 (View Post)
PS - I forgot to mention that fans have also contributed fan fiction stories in the past....so if you're a writer, that's another way to add to the festivities.
I love to write; I'm actually majoring in it. I have never written fan fiction though... So I'd probably botch it. I wish I could contribute to the celebration, I just don't know what I'd be able to bring to the table. I have been working on a Frary video, so perhaps I could unveil it at some point.
This would be the time I would normally say that I have all the time in the world and that I could organize the celebration, but I'm not sure how that all works. I'm sure there is someone way more qualified, creative and knowledgeable in that area than I am. I probably wouldn't do a great job... I hope someone applies for it soon enough.
Anyway, I hope everyone is having a lovely day!

Kandace
Icon Credit: Issi
Old 03-23-2015, 05:07 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Moderator of ...
Reign

Hi ladies!

I feel terrible, but I really can't commit to organizing the OP. Like Kandace said, I feel like other people would have much more creativity and more expertise with coding, etc. Plus, I honestly don't have the time - it's going to be really crazy at work the next month or so. I hope someone is able to step up, soon. I know they'll do a fantastic job.

Steph, I'm so glad you're going to try to make some art for the celebration.

Yeah, Sheila put together the 200th OP , and Heather made the 250th.