Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 09-11-2014, 09:57 PM
Master Fan

Yeah, I've read it again a few days again, after having the confirmation about Sam and Emilia and it's totally different when you can put face on caracters. Makes it even more enjoyable the second time around.

They might go with a british actress for Lou's sister though...

Patrick is a caracter that you love to hate. He's such a jackass. The all "I'm a personal trainer but I know all there is to know about disabled people" thing...ugh!

I can't wait to read your thoughts on the book once you're done.

"์•„ ์•„๊นŒ๋Š” ๋ชป ๋ฐ›์•„์„œ ๋ฏธ์•ˆํ•ด
์นœ๊ตฌ๋ฅผ ๋งŒ๋‚˜๋Š๋ผ
shy shy shy
Old 09-12-2014, 05:22 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Quote:
Originally Posted by {Melody} (View Post)
I feel like I should read the book.
After all the comments in here I feel the same

Old 09-12-2014, 10:30 AM
Fan Forum Legend

I finished it Whyyyy.

this is not okay I don't know how I'm gonna get through this in movie form.
Old 09-12-2014, 10:40 AM
Master Fan

You must be an emotional wreck right now?

Soooooo? How was it? Tell us all about it? What did you like? What did you hate? Do you think Sam and Emilia will nail it?

์นœ๊ตฌ๋ฅผ ๋งŒ๋‚˜๋Š๋ผ
shy shy shy
Old 09-12-2014, 10:50 AM
Fan Forum Legend

I feel like sleeping and crying for like a month

Sam and Emilia will completely nail this! I could picture them so perfectly in every scene. I just can't wait to see this, even though it'll be 10 times more depressing onscreen with their amazing acting.