Register

New Forum Poll   |     Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 05-04-2017, 06:33 AM
Communications Team
Graphics Team
Moderator Support Team

I can imagine. Sometimes the vice principal does more than the principal. Just how things work. That's also cool though! I'm a teacher so I understand the craziness of the ending of a school year.
cece; fanforum's cheerleader ღ
Old 05-04-2017, 09:33 AM
Fan Forum Hero

hey guys!

I made it to Turkey the day before yesterday, staying with the parents for a couple weeks I always forget just how terrible the internet is here... maybe if I'm lucky I can watch SHIELD tonight but it's more likely it'll be tomorrow

Welcome back Mascha, can't wait to see some pics from Italy!
Old 05-04-2017, 04:57 PM
Communications Team
Graphics Team
Moderator Support Team

Glad you made it, Ingrid. Enjoy your time with family!
Old 05-04-2017, 08:15 PM
Fan Forum Star

Glad you made it safely! Enjoy your time!

My cousin was a PE teacher up until like 2 weeks ago He started the VP spot at the end of this year I guess to get acclimated and stufF? The school he taught PE at was pretty upset that he was leaving them!

So glad it's Friday tomorrow.
Old 05-05-2017, 10:13 AM
Master Fan

I take vitamins too! High-dosed B12 and D, and some miltivitamins. Apparantly it doesn't help for me

I like mowing grass at my parents Especially the smell after

Ah, Cece, sounds almost the same Obviously a state as large as Texas has more than one university! (as we have one in almost every province, 13 in total, in a country that's 16 times as small as Texas, as I recall )

It's liberation day here today, so a lot of people are free from work today Not everyone though, as it isn't an official national holiday, for some reason, or well, only once in five years. Exactly 72 years ago The Netherlands was liberated from Germany in WW2.
Old 05-05-2017, 10:49 AM
Elite Fan