Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Tags Thread Tools
Old 07-28-2016, 11:02 AM
Moderator Support Team

Soulmates {Cosima ღ Delphine} #29: "I finished our homework." ❤

#29;
c o s i m a d e l p h i n e

appreciation thread

Brilliant grad student meets gorgeous French scientist. You have killer grades. Enchantée. Bonjour, Cosima. I'm so glad you could come. Love me, love me, say that you love me; fool me, fool me, go on and fool me. Did you just say a jogging? I'm gonna get you so baked one day. It's really nice to make a friend in this brave new world. I'm kind of always late, so, kind of always sorry. Yes, I am the cold turkey asshle. Don't you think it's time we admit what this is really about? You know, it's really nice to have some who gets it -- who gets me. Yeah, ditto, obvs. I can't stop thinking about that kiss. Like, in a not bad way? I have never thought about bisexuality. I mean, for myself, you know? But, as a scientist, I know that sexuality, is a spectrum. But you know, social biases they codify attraction. It's contrary to the biological facts. That's oddly romantic. Totally encouraging. You're going to be a craven addict. I think I already am. Promise me Cosima's safe. I was wondering if I could come over later? Bonsoir ma chérie. I'm so stupid. No, no you're not -- you knew this all along. I knew it was bullsht, but I still thought you were on my side. I wanted to trust you. You can trust me. Listen to me, I had to do it! He says you're in danger. Delphine, you can use me, that's fine, but don't go near that little girl. I didn't, and I won't! Listen to me, please, just listen: I didn't want to fall for you. I wasn't supposed to. But I have. How can I possibly believe that, Delphine? Because you feel it. This is not a lie -- it's not possible. Si l’on me perd, sache que je serai la tienne; if they lose me, know that I'll be yours. Why I are you here? Because I ... I'm on your side now. Please believe me. You have to trust someone. I know your c