I really like this one from the Movie version:

Old 07-12-2018, 04:24 AM
Fan Forum Star

Moderator of ...
K-Pop

Nice arts
Old 07-12-2018, 10:41 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Captured the expression on Clary's/Lily's face quite well.
Old 07-13-2018, 04:15 AM
Fan Forum Star

Moderator of ...
K-Pop

It does
Old 08-04-2018, 09:56 PM
New Fan

Angelically Bound (Clace Fanfiction)

Authors note: Please bear with me, its been a long time since I have posted in a forum. Secondly, I'm new to writing fanfiction, please don't judge me too harshly, I'm using it as an outlet for my anxiety. I haven't really followed the story line, i drew from both the show and the books. I hope you enjoy.

Rain softly hitting the ground and ragged breathing were the only sounds heard in the abandoned warehouse. It was dark, the pale pre-dawn glow didn't reach the interior of the hollowed out building. A witch light winked on, followed by another. At least now they'd be able to see a demon if it attacked them. There was a foul odor to the stagnant air, it was as if nothing living or breathing had entered the storehouse in decades. It was secluded, well off the beaten track, close to the waterfront. It was the ideal breeding ground for a demon horde.

The group tightened their formation, protecting the backs of their partners, the weakest of them in the middle. Poor Simon. Since his ascension a couple months ago, Jace and Alec had started him into an extremely rigorous training program. This would be his second hunt out with the team. All in all he was doing rather well. Clary was surprised at how quickly Simon had adapted to the Shadowhunter lifestyle, Jace was comically disgruntled about it.