Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Tags Thread Tools
Old 10-16-2012, 03:42 PM
Passionate Fan

Hey there!
I totally didn't even know about that other thread Thanks for the heads up.
Old 10-16-2012, 04:07 PM
Extreme Fan

You're welcome! I'm pretty new to FF and I came here because I discovered the Jax/Tara thread, but now I'm kinda learning my way around FF and found this thread, and I thought it would be fun for the SOA/Charlie fans to get together in one place See ya in the other thread
Old 10-18-2012, 06:17 AM
Loyal Fan

"What about you Charlie, did you see the photo I posted of Ian? What's up with you guys? Do you have a thing with showers too?!....

"Seriously!"....

Disclaimer: I'm not crazy, just seriously bored....
Old 10-18-2012, 08:20 PM
Passionate Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by dareyou (View Post)
"What about you Charlie, did you see the photo I posted of Ian? What's up with you guys? Do you have a thing with showers too?!....
Funny

While Ian's body looks virtually the same, I think Charlie has....uh ''filled out'' in a really nice way. Added some muscle.
Old 10-19-2012, 02:04 AM
Elite Fan

I love it when you're bored!!
Old 10-19-2012, 08:34 AM
Loyal Fan

This made me laugh...

And apparently, it's for sale... Movie Cut Outs

Does this mean SoA can now be considered as POP?...

OT: Just to be clear, I'm not mocking people who are buying these things - it's your money and I, probably, would have bought one if I saw a naked Jax Teller......I was just not expecting SoA to have these things...

Last edited by dareyou; 10-19-2012 at 08:41 AM
Old 10-19-2012, 09:35 AM
Passionate Fan

Yeah, as much as I love Charlie I don't think that'd really fit in with my home decor