Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Tags Thread Tools
Old 07-19-2011, 05:14 AM
Fan Forum Star

The Secret Circle 10K celebration: Believe in the power of the Circle, believe in the power of the fans!

THE SECRET CIRCLE 10 000 POSTS CELEBRATION THREAD!

The Fans
I'm brand new to The Secret Circle fandom, but these few weeks getting to know everyone and learning more about the books and the show have been amazing. Both TSC and the fans are great and I can't wait until the show starts, it's gonna be awesome! I'm sure 10,000 posts is only the first milestone of many to come. Congratulations, The Secret Circle board! Wildcard
Flave

Say whaaat? This board is already at 10k? Holy moly, we're on fire, and nothings gonna stop us! Everyone at this board is amazing, and it's been awesome getting to know you all! I'm super excited for this show, and I'm sure it's going to be a hit! I mean, we got our board two freaking months before the show started, how dope is that!? We're making history here people! 20k? Easy.
Creamsodaqueen
Crystal

10k already! Wow! It's seriosuly crazy that the board is already reaching 10k when it hasn't even aired yet! This board already has a following of amazing people and I'm sure once the episodes start airing it's going to explode and this will be the first of many milestones to come. I'm excited for what is to come because I know that with all of these awesome posters, and the fabulous actors we have this is going to be a great place to post, hopefully for a long time to come!
Chrissy