Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Old 01-08-2012, 09:07 AM
Fan Forum Star

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amorith (View Post)
Yep, same here! I just see two good friends, who should stay that way.

Hahah, he's exactly who I thought about in my previous post.
That would be an amazing storyline, but the point is how the writers are going to manage that. And his name is Adam Noshimuri by the way.
Kono and Adam can see this gonna happen the boy's will not like it so I see some good storyline here!
Old 01-09-2012, 03:42 PM
Addicted Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Immunity (View Post)
Kono and Adam can see this gonna happen the boy's will not like it so I see some good storyline here!
Exactly! This would be a very good storyline. And his a handsome guy. They would rock together!

This one I made myself. Sure it needs more details - I'm pretty new to this - sth. like:

Adam:What did you do to me, Kono! I can't get your out of my mind!
Kono: Can't blame you! I have such an impact on hot guys like you! McGarett can tell you sth. about it.

credit Amorith Jan. 2012
Old 01-09-2012, 04:28 PM
Fan Forum Star

Quote:
Exactly! This would be a very good storyline. And his a handsome guy. They would rock together!

This one I made myself. Sure it needs more details - I'm pretty new to this - sth. like:

Adam:What did you do to me, Kono! I can't get your out of my mind!
Kono: Can't blame you! I have such an impact on hot guys like you! McGarett can tell you sth. about it.

credit Amorith Jan. 2012
They sure would

You made this and you are new to this kind of art ..... You have feeling for it because it's STUNNING!! ..... Really great job well done

The text! well if Steve has any plans for Kono he has to be fast because Adam is really HOT too
Old 01-09-2012, 04:31 PM
Total Fan

it could have potential but it could cause problems between mckono and i certainly don't want that
Old 01-09-2012, 04:33 PM
Fan Forum Star