Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

  New Forum Poll   |     Mid-Season TV Shows   |     Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread
 
Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 04-15-2018, 06:56 AM
  #256
hostage taker and traitor

 
destroyer of worlds's Avatar

Moderator of ...
The 100
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 177,188
Man, we totally forgot about this. I can't do next weekend because I'll be out of town then but you guys can go ahead with a rewatch without me.
__________________
five years;
400, 0 0 0 posts
Sarah | tumblr | icon thread
destroyer of worlds is offline  
Old 04-15-2018, 09:41 AM
  #257
Spacekru is my family

 
sonny1's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2017
Posts: 10,056
I would say let's wait until S5 has started and everyone is able to watch the new episodes
Then we could start to rewatch the S5 episodes together

With the summer time, Sarah isn't able to do the Friday/Saturday option early in the morning so we have to choose between Option 1 and Option 3

#1 - Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 11:00 AM ... USA Central 1:00 pm... USA East Coast 2:00 PM ... UK 7:00 PM ... Europe 8:00 PM ... Malaysia 2:00 AM

#3 - Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 10:00 AM ... USA Central noon ... USA East Coast 1:00 PM ... UK 6:00 PM ... Europe 7:00 PM ... Malaysia 1:00 AM


Paulina, I think you have to wait the longest for the new episodes
Do you think a 5x01 rewatch at the weekend April 28th / April 29th would be possible for you?
If it's not possible, then we can start with the S5 rewatch at the weekend May 5th / May 6th
sonny1 is offline  
Old 04-15-2018, 10:03 AM
  #258
hostage taker and traitor

 
destroyer of worlds's Avatar

Moderator of ...
The 100
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 177,188
Thanks, Sonja. Am tentatively okay with both options for now.

#1 - Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 11:00 AM ... USA Central 1:00 pm... USA East Coast 2:00 PM ... UK 7:00 PM ... Europe 8:00 PM ... Malaysia 2:00 AM

Sarah (1)

#3 - Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 10:00 AM ... USA Central noon ... USA East Coast 1:00 PM ... UK 6:00 PM ... Europe 7:00 PM ... Malaysia 1:00 AM

Sarah (1)
__________________
five years;
400, 0 0 0 posts
Sarah | tumblr | icon thread
destroyer of worlds is offline  
Old 04-15-2018, 10:16 AM
  #259
Brave Princess

 
BlueDog9's Avatar

Moderator of ...
Hart of Dixie
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 427,638
So you guys want to re-watch the S5 episodes as a group on weekends while S5 is airing?

Right now I can do both. That could change though:
#1 - Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 11:00 AM ... USA Central 1:00 pm... USA East Coast 2:00 PM ... UK 7:00 PM ... Europe 8:00 PM ... Malaysia 2:00 AM

Sarah, Kate (2)

#3 - Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 10:00 AM ... USA Central noon ... USA East Coast 1:00 PM ... UK 6:00 PM ... Europe 7:00 PM ... Malaysia 1:00 AM

Sarah, Kate (2)
__________________
Blue skies and blue eyes, a hell of a way to start
BlueDog9 is online now  
Old 04-15-2018, 10:28 AM
  #260
hostage taker and traitor

 
destroyer of worlds's Avatar

Moderator of ...
The 100
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 177,188
Yup, that's the plan for now.
__________________
five years;
400, 0 0 0 posts
Sarah | tumblr | icon thread
destroyer of worlds is offline  
Old 04-15-2018, 03:32 PM
  #261
Spacekru is my family

 
sonny1's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2017
Posts: 10,056
5x01 rewatch at the weekend April 28th / April 29th or at the weekend May 5th / May 6th ... whatever works for Paulina

#1 - Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 11:00 AM ... USA Central 1:00 pm... USA East Coast 2:00 PM ... UK 7:00 PM ... Europe 8:00 PM ... Malaysia 2:00 AM

Sarah, Kate, Sonja (3)

#3 - Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 10:00 AM ... USA Central noon ... USA East Coast 1:00 PM ... UK 6:00 PM ... Europe 7:00 PM ... Malaysia 1:00 AM

Sarah, Kate, Sonja (3)
sonny1 is offline  
Old 04-15-2018, 04:16 PM
  #262
Graphics Team

 
cry pretty's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 125,735
#1 - Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 11:00 AM ... USA Central 1:00 pm... USA East Coast 2:00 PM ... UK 7:00 PM ... Europe 8:00 PM ... Malaysia 2:00 AM

Sarah, Kate, Sonja, Cece (4)

#3 - Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 10:00 AM ... USA Central noon ... USA East Coast 1:00 PM ... UK 6:00 PM ... Europe 7:00 PM ... Malaysia 1:00 AM

Sarah, Kate, Sonja, Cece (4)

---

Both work for me, though I prefer #1 because it'll be 1 PM for me and I wouldn't have to delay lunch but I'll sacrifice lunch for the group!
__________________
"Now, in each and every one of you, there is a light, a spirit that cannot be snuffed out. That won't give up.
I need you to hope. Hope that you will remember that you can all be heroes. Hope that when faced with
an enemy determined to destroy your spirit, you will fight back and thrive." - Kara Danvers {Supergirl}
cry pretty is offline  
Old 04-15-2018, 05:57 PM
  #263
hostage taker and traitor

 
destroyer of worlds's Avatar

Moderator of ...
The 100
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 177,188
If it’s all tied up, we can see if the first slot is okay for all of us, Cece.
__________________
five years;
400, 0 0 0 posts
Sarah | tumblr | icon thread
destroyer of worlds is offline  
Old 04-16-2018, 07:31 AM
  #264
Brave Princess

 
BlueDog9's Avatar

Moderator of ...
Hart of Dixie
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 427,638
So no re-watch this weekend, correct?

Later in the day works better for me as well Cece.
__________________
Blue skies and blue eyes, a hell of a way to start
BlueDog9 is online now  
Old 04-16-2018, 09:54 AM
  #265
hostage taker and traitor

 
destroyer of worlds's Avatar

Moderator of ...
The 100
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 177,188
Yup, that's right.
__________________
five years;
400, 0 0 0 posts
Sarah | tumblr | icon thread
destroyer of worlds is offline  
Old 04-16-2018, 01:09 PM
  #266
I was born for this

 
girl under the floor's Avatar

Moderator of ...
Fan Art
 
Joined: Feb 2016
Posts: 88,113
So are y'all watching on Saturdays or Sundays then?
I can make Sunday evening 8PM (option 1), but I can't do Saturday evenings, cause the kids aren't in bed then yet.
__________________
Fan Art Secret Santa | Holiday Fan Art Competition 2018
Ms Posting Tornado | Paula
Art thread | Tumblr | No-Name Team
girl under the floor is offline  
Old 04-16-2018, 01:39 PM
  #267
Brave Princess

 
BlueDog9's Avatar

Moderator of ...
Hart of Dixie
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 427,638
I was assuming it was Saturday
__________________
Blue skies and blue eyes, a hell of a way to start
BlueDog9 is online now  
Old 04-16-2018, 01:43 PM
  #268
I was born for this

 
girl under the floor's Avatar

Moderator of ...
Fan Art
 
Joined: Feb 2016
Posts: 88,113
I assume so too

I'll just have to rewatch on my own then
__________________
Fan Art Secret Santa | Holiday Fan Art Competition 2018
Ms Posting Tornado | Paula
Art thread | Tumblr | No-Name Team
girl under the floor is offline  
Old 04-16-2018, 06:39 PM
  #269
hostage taker and traitor

 
destroyer of worlds's Avatar

Moderator of ...
The 100
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 177,188
Aww man, wish that the timing worked for you, Paula.
__________________
five years;
400, 0 0 0 posts
Sarah | tumblr | icon thread
destroyer of worlds is offline  
Old 04-16-2018, 08:08 PM
  #270
Graphics Team

 
cry pretty's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 125,735
Good, Kate.

Thanks Sarah!
__________________
"Now, in each and every one of you, there is a light, a spirit that cannot be snuffed out. That won't give up.
I need you to hope. Hope that you will remember that you can all be heroes. Hope that when faced with
an enemy determined to destroy your spirit, you will fight back and thrive." - Kara Danvers {Supergirl}
cry pretty is offline  
Fan Forum  |  Contact Us  |  Fan Forum on Twitter  |  Fan Forum on Facebook  |  Archive  |  Top

Powered by vBulletin, Copyright © 2000-2019.

Copyright © 1998-2019, Fan Forum.


TEST