Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Tags Thread Tools
Old 04-08-2018, 09:52 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Yep. That’s how it happens. In your heart and in your mind, you’re still there.
ICON
Old 04-08-2018, 09:56 AM
Fan Forum Star

Can I also say I know Eliza now? Not like we're besties or anything, but now we have met I feel like I can say I know her.
Old 04-08-2018, 10:02 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Yes, you get to say that now!

I tell people I’m now mentally dating a celebrity who does know I exist.
ICON
Old 04-08-2018, 10:11 AM
Fan Forum Star

Yes. She knows I exist. Charlie Cox also knows I exist. We had a good conversation about our school system (he's not from the states so he was curious after knowing I am a teacher).
Old 04-08-2018, 12:00 PM
Fan Forum Hero

They’re always interested to talk to people who are teachers, it seems!
ICON
Old 04-08-2018, 01:31 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Cece your picture is so cute!

Old 04-08-2018, 04:06 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Oh my freaking goodness guys
I had the most amazing weekend

I think this post is mostly really long because I wanted to include a lot of questions that were asked at the panels

I arrived Friday evening, Sonja (and her son + his girlfriend, but to make it easier I'll just say Sonja from now on ) picked me up from the train station.
The program didn't start until Saturday morning, but it was a good thing we were there already, cause late at the evening Bob, Richard and Chris came into the bar for drinks.
We didn't talk to them, cause we wanted to respect their personal/private time, but we sure did hang around a bit longer

We got up sooo early Saturday morning Sonja's alarm went at 6 AM Because we wanted to have breakfast (outside of the hotel) and I still had to register to get my ticket and some more extras

First they had the opening ceremony, which was really a lot of intro vid material and then all of the cast was on stage for like three minutes

Allisa Swanson