Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

  New Forum Poll   |     Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread
 
Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 05-12-2018, 02:13 PM
  #1
Fan Forum Hero

 
Damocles's Avatar

Moderator of ...
Roswell
The 100
 
Joined: Jan 2001
Posts: 85,483
The 100 | Rewatch Planning Thread #3

continue doing what you're doing
__________________
|Lisa| | icon by mel

Damocles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2018, 02:22 PM
  #2
Master Fan

 
sonny1's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2017
Posts: 11,097
Thanks for the new thread Lisa

I bring the group rewatch times for the Sunday Rewatch over from the old thread
Maybe someone wants to join Sarah and me tomorrow

Group Rewatch #3
Sunday - USA West Coast 7:00 AM ... USA Central 9.00 AM ... USA East Coast 10:00 AM ... UK 3:00 PM ... Europe 4:00 PM ... Malaysia 10:00 PM


Sonja, Sarah
__________________
Icon by rachel/adam X

- Sonja -
"We found each other in a cage."
"Whatever happens, I know we'll find each other again"
sonny1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2018, 01:35 AM
  #3
Fan Forum Star

 
destroyer of worlds's Avatar

Moderator of ...
The 100
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 184,084
TFTNT, Lisa!

I asked Kate and she said that she can, so I'll put her down for now. Maybe Paulina too.

Group Rewatch #3
Sunday - USA West Coast 7:00 AM ... USA Central 9.00 AM ... USA East Coast 10:00 AM ... UK 3:00 PM ... Europe 4:00 PM ... Malaysia 10:00 PM

Sonja, Sarah, Kate [3]
__________________
♥ best friends
Sarah | tumblr | icon thread | icon credit
destroyer of worlds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2018, 01:54 AM
  #4
Master Fan

 
Ropetuned's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2015
Posts: 16,693
I'd love to join but I'm a night owl so that's very early for me

Enjoy!
__________________
RIP JLG--Mark

"She got the best of me, she broke my heart, all that's left of me is bleeding in this guitar. Every night a different town, she follows me around, so you get what's left of me"
Ropetuned is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2018, 06:52 AM
  #5
Master Fan

 
sonny1's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2017
Posts: 11,097
YAY for Kate and maybe Paulina watching with us Sarah!

That's totally understandable Mark ... I'm a night owl too
But I'm a European night owl, so 4:00 PM is perfect for me
I hope you can join a group rewatch with a better time for US night owls at the next weekend
__________________
Icon by rachel/adam X

- Sonja -
"We found each other in a cage."
"Whatever happens, I know we'll find each other again"
sonny1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2018, 07:49 AM
  #6
Fan Forum Legend

 
BlueDog9's Avatar

Moderator of ...
Hart of Dixie
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 443,645
Hope you guys enjoyed your re-watch
__________________
May my heart be kind, my mind fierce, and my spirit brave.
BlueDog9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2018, 07:57 AM
  #7
Fan Forum Star

 
destroyer of worlds's Avatar

Moderator of ...
The 100
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 184,084
Which region are you from BTW, Mark? Hope that you can join one of the future rewatch sessions!

Thanks Kate, we did.
__________________
♥ best friends
Sarah | tumblr | icon thread | icon credit
destroyer of worlds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2018, 06:31 AM
  #8
Fan Forum Legend

 
BlueDog9's Avatar

Moderator of ...
Hart of Dixie
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 443,645
We'd be happy to have you join us Mark
__________________
May my heart be kind, my mind fierce, and my spirit brave.
BlueDog9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2018, 01:51 PM
  #9
Master Fan

 
sonny1's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2017
Posts: 11,097
Let's plan the rewatches for the next weekend

Group Rewatch #1
Friday - USA West Coast 2:00 PM ... USA Central 4:00 PM... USA East Coast 5:00 PM ... UK 10:00 PM ... Europe 11:00 PM


Sonja

Group Rewatch #2
Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 11:00 AM ... USA Central 1:00 pm... USA East Coast 2:00 PM ... UK 7:00 PM ... Europe 8:00 PM ... Malaysia 2:00 AM


Sonja

Group Rewatch #3
Sunday - USA West Coast 7:00 AM ... USA Central 9.00 AM ... USA East Coast 10:00 AM ... UK 3:00 PM ... Europe 4:00 PM ... Malaysia 10:00 PM


Sonja
__________________
Icon by rachel/adam X

- Sonja -
"We found each other in a cage."
"Whatever happens, I know we'll find each other again"
sonny1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2018, 07:16 AM
  #10
Fan Forum Legend

 
BlueDog9's Avatar

Moderator of ...
Hart of Dixie
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 443,645
Group Rewatch #1
Friday - USA West Coast 2:00 PM ... USA Central 4:00 PM... USA East Coast 5:00 PM ... UK 10:00 PM ... Europe 11:00 PM


Sonja

Group Rewatch #2
Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 11:00 AM ... USA Central 1:00 pm... USA East Coast 2:00 PM ... UK 7:00 PM ... Europe 8:00 PM ... Malaysia 2:00 AM


Sonja, Kate

Group Rewatch #3
Sunday - USA West Coast 7:00 AM ... USA Central 9.00 AM ... USA East Coast 10:00 AM ... UK 3:00 PM ... Europe 4:00 PM ... Malaysia 10:00 PM


Sonja
__________________
May my heart be kind, my mind fierce, and my spirit brave.
BlueDog9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2018, 07:23 AM
  #11
Fan Forum Star

 
destroyer of worlds's Avatar

Moderator of ...
The 100
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 184,084
Group Rewatch #1
Friday - USA West Coast 2:00 PM ... USA Central 4:00 PM... USA East Coast 5:00 PM ... UK 10:00 PM ... Europe 11:00 PM


Sonja

Group Rewatch #2
Saturday/Sunday - USA West Coast 11:00 AM ... USA Central 1:00 pm... USA East Coast 2:00 PM ... UK 7:00 PM ... Europe 8:00 PM ... Malaysia 2:00 AM


Sonja, Kate

Group Rewatch #3
Sunday - USA West Coast 7:00 AM ... USA Central 9.00 AM ... USA East Coast 10:00 AM ... UK 3:00 PM ... Europe 4:00 PM ... Malaysia 10:00 PM


Sonja, Sarah
__________________
♥ best friends
Sarah | tumblr | icon thread | icon credit
destroyer of worlds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2018, 07:59 AM
  #12
Fan Forum Hero

 
kiss the wind's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Posts: 55,843
Sadly, I can’t join this weekend. I hope you all enjoy rewatching!
__________________
"I love working with the idiot."
↬ Bubblegum & Hurricane

kellyalyciabob
amelia | icon | bday twin
kiss the wind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2018, 08:25 AM
  #13
Fan Forum Star

 
destroyer of worlds's Avatar

Moderator of ...
The 100
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 184,084
Aww. Thanks, Amelia. Hope that you can join next week's session.
__________________
♥ best friends
Sarah | tumblr | icon thread | icon credit
destroyer of worlds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2018, 06:18 AM
  #14
Fan Forum Legend

 
BlueDog9's Avatar

Moderator of ...
Hart of Dixie
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 443,645
Maybe when we have that break after 5X05, we can pick agree on an old episode to re-watch.
__________________
May my heart be kind, my mind fierce, and my spirit brave.
BlueDog9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2018, 07:30 AM
  #15
Fan Forum Star

 
destroyer of worlds's Avatar

Moderator of ...
The 100
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 184,084
Yup, sounds good.
__________________
♥ best friends
Sarah | tumblr | icon thread | icon credit
destroyer of worlds is offline   Reply With Quote
Fan Forum  |  Contact Us  |  Fan Forum on Twitter  |  Fan Forum on Facebook  |  Archive  |  Top

Powered by vBulletin, Copyright © 2000-2019.

Copyright © 1998-2019, Fan Forum.


TEST