Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 12-02-2010, 10:26 AM
Fan Forum Star

FF has been really annoying the past couple days
Old 12-02-2010, 10:31 AM
Addicted Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by foreveralways21 (View Post)
FF has been really annoying the past couple days
Yes almost just like Rachel Haha

Sorry
Old 12-02-2010, 10:31 AM
New Fan

yeah i don't know what's going on. but very irritating
Old 12-02-2010, 11:02 AM
Elite Fan

Old 12-02-2010, 11:14 AM
Addicted Fan

Awww
Old 12-02-2010, 11:17 AM
Fan Forum Star

DDAO looks

so I was bored, so I made this:

Last edited by ღfaithfully; 12-02-2010 at 11:46 AM
Old 12-02-2010, 11:39 AM
Fan Forum Star

aww that ani!
Old 12-02-2010, 11:41 AM
Fan Forum Hero

@ that graphic.
Old 12-02-2010, 11:44 AM
Part-Time Fan

Hello all, I’m fairly new to this fan base, becoming a Finchel shipper only in the last few months. I’ve been lurking for the past few weeks and have enjoyed the goodhearted attitude here for this couple. I haven’t had the real urge to post anything until now after Tuesday’s episode. It is great to see that there is a group of people that feels exactly as I do about this pair. I know it’s a little late but I just wanted to share my thoughts. My biggest problem besides the whole plot is the communication between them. As a Naley shipper this is something I have been bothered for many seasons of OTH. In my opinion they didn’t have to go as far as having Rachel actually cheat if they would have just sat down and just talked. That’s my biggest gripe with the counseling scene. Emma should have told them to be completely honest with each other and talk rather than say “Don’t answer that!”, “You could sing about it”, or “You could storm out.” If Finn would have just told Rachel that yes he did sleep with Santana but he felt nothing. He should have just been honest about what he was feeling at the time with Rachel. As for Rachel, she really just needed to listen to what Finn had to say then share why she f