Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 03-20-2012, 07:40 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
i got a good one...in "Michael" when Blaine gets hit in the eye with the slushie he is holding his left eye but then Kurt goes to school the next day he says it's Blaine's right eye and later the patch is on his right eye.
uh oh!!!

Quote:
you have to forgive me...i am not that inept at making the first page fancy. so if someone can let me know how to make the picture smaller i would appreciate it.

and sorry i didn't mean to quote the pictures i was just terribly excited that someone found the pic i wanted.

as for listing everything i was thinking...again i am not really good at doing that stuff but i think once we get some good ones (with gifs or pics) they will be added.
it's totally fine! No big deal. The image in the OP is not to big for me, but is it too big for everyone else?
Old 03-21-2012, 10:17 PM
Fan Forum Hero

in "On My Way" when Rachel texts Quinn her phone says 11 PM... and Quinn's phone says 4:14 PM the clock in the chapel says 4:55
Old 03-21-2012, 11:50 PM
Fan Forum Hero

their phones are from the future

my favorite is from Rumours when JBI interviews Santana and there is some girl who literally walks by twice showing the exact same angle shot. it's only like ten second apart and how the editing missed it idek. I never realized it until someone on Tumblr pointed it out, but it's just too good.

amelia | icon: mel
Old 03-22-2012, 12:23 AM
Master Fan

Something from BIOTA: Santana asks Puck to get his friend to score them some wine coolers. Then at the party everybody's bummed that Rachel only has wine coolers and Puck wants to break into the Berrys' liquor cabinet.
Old 03-22-2012, 08:57 AM
Loyal Fan

BIOTA is the worse when Brit and Santana vomit...for Brittany it looks like someone sprayed a hose...and for Santana the way she held her hand, it looked like a water fountain out of control...totally fake.
Old 03-22-2012, 12:15 PM