Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 06-24-2012, 06:55 AM
Master Fan

Who do you think Joe takes after more? His dad or his mom?

Laurelle's Titanic Fanfic
Old 06-25-2012, 02:22 AM
Loyal Fan

His Dad, while Mia looks more like her Mom.

Some things are going to work out as if they were destined to happen, as if they were just meant to be.
Old 06-27-2012, 07:56 PM
Part-Time Fan

Joe has such a cheeky grin in that picture!

And whoa...Mia's growing up beautifully!
Old 06-30-2012, 03:58 AM
Fan Forum Star

Is that picture recent? I do love Joe's smile too.
Old 06-30-2012, 04:01 AM
Master Fan

I don't know if that's recent or not... Joe must be 8/9 years old now, and I'm not very good at finding a person's age the moment I see that person

But I think it is. Not a very recent one, but at least a pic which is taken this year, or late in the previous year.

Old 07-04-2012, 08:21 PM
Part-Time Fan

I think that picture is fairly recent, too. This picture is from late 2011, and the kids look mostly the same.

Old 07-05-2012, 06:50 PM
Absolute Fan

They do almost look the same . They are both growing up really fast.
Old 07-05-2012, 11:57 PM
Master Fan

They are They seem rather close, which isn't very usual in siblings half in blood

Old 07-06-2012, 04:59 AM
Loyal Fan

They're adorable.
Lucy | Tumblr
Old 07-06-2012, 09:49 AM
Loyal Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by HeartOfTheOcean1912 (View Post)
They are They seem rather close, which isn't very usual in siblings half in blood
Why isn`t it usual... I have two half brothers too and they are a big way younger than me still we are very close. I always called them brothers not half brothers and I never wanna miss them. Mia and Joe are only 3 years apart. I think that`s a perfect age difference.

This is the newest pic from Joe. It is from 2nd June this year

This is from Nov last year. Ned with Mia and Joe

These are older pics, but I found them very cute