Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 04-22-2015, 03:52 AM
Master Fan

Thought I had pulled out all the stops this year with protecting myself from spoilers, and then I got spoiled the minute I went on twitter.
Old 04-22-2015, 03:58 AM
Master Fan

I did mute everyone and everything on twitter who could spoil me about the season finale yesterday before I went to bed yesterday However, I probably would feel a tad better, I would know something

~Susanne ~
Old 04-22-2015, 04:20 AM
Supreme Fan

I don't even know how to find spoiled people on Twitter. So yeah, the fact that I'm a real Twitter noob gives me an advantage. And the fact that I don't really use it.
Old 04-22-2015, 05:20 AM
Master Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by smoguntia (View Post)
I did mute everyone and everything on twitter who could spoil me about the season finale yesterday before I went to bed yesterday However, I probably would feel a tad better, I would know something
Yeah, knowing about this mute button and how to use it probably would have been helpful to me.

Well now I'm in the annoying state if wanting to discuss stuff with friends but not being able to. This is one of the biggest reasons why I hate getting spoiled; I much prefer getting to talk about everything with y'all here after the episode airs.
Old 04-22-2015, 05:30 AM
Master Fan

Yes I know what you mean One reason I tried to stay spoilerfree was that the spoiler thread here in the spoilersection is practically dead and I would have to register at other boards to discuss the spoilers. And that was no option

~Susanne ~

Last edited by smoguntia; 04-22-2015 at 11:43 AM
Old 04-22-2015, 05:41 AM
Master Fan

Quote: