Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 03-21-2016, 03:24 PM
Ultimate Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by smoguntia (View Post)
Yes I was was a big Max/Fran Shipper about 10 years ago
Oh wow!

I've never watched The Nanny but the premise sounds pretty interesting so I think I'll check it out when I get the chance
Old 03-21-2016, 10:42 PM
Fez
Elite Fan

10 years ago I was making a slow transition from shipping Luke/Lorelai to shipping House/Cuddy (although I wasn't a full-fledged Huddy shipper till 2007 I think).

It seems like yesterday when Twitter started. I was a freshman at uni methinks.

"The best number is 73. Why? 73 is the 21st prime number. Its mirror, 37, is the 12th and its mirror, 21, is the product of multiplying 7 and 3... and in binary 73 is a palindrome, 1001001, which backwards is 1001001.".
~Sheldon L. Cooper, PhD
Old 03-21-2016, 10:51 PM
Master Fan

Moderator of ...
The Big Bang Theory

Luke/Lorelai!

I never really got obsessive with them, but I still adored them and got beyond frustrated with the last couple seasons of Gilmore Girls. I can't wait to see where they're at now in the new Gilmore Girls episodes!
"Keep looking up, after it rains. Keep looking up."
big bang buzz . twitter . tumblr
Old 03-21-2016, 11:06 PM
Fez
Elite Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by ennaxor (View Post)
Luke/Lorelai!

I never really got obsessive with them, but I still adored them and got beyond frustrated with the last couple seasons of Gilmore Girls. I can't wait to see where they're at now in the new Gilmore Girls episodes!
Me too.

Many Shows I regularly watched have had the curse of an awful last season.

Without ASP Gilmore Girls was not the same. And I think her last cliffhangers also were not helpful at all.

And House M.D. wasn't the same without Cuddy in its last season.