Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 07-28-2015, 12:01 PM
Part-Time Fan

Hi everyone! I'm new to both the forum... and Josh fandom, I have to say.

I never watched DC, as I was focusing on my My Little Ponies at that time. Fortunately, reruns are currently being aired! Somehow I managed to miss Fringe too, despite I believe it was fairly popular in my country.

But there's time, like Cole says to Alison as she's singing along to a Dolly Parton song. The Affair premiered here this summer, and I got hooked on the show right away. JJ's character got under my skin. He's doing terrific work in the role.

I stumbled on less than a week ago when googling Season 2, and read through tons of The Affair/Cole threads. I was delighted to find all the news, rumors, spoilers, social media updates etc. posted at the same place, and learn some interesting things about the actor on the side.

I consider myself a fan of his now, but I'm no match for most of you! Wow, your devotion is amazing. I've really enjoyed lurking on the discussions you've been having here. Thank you for making the last days of my summer vacation even more pleasant!

Btw, I didn't realize I wouldn't be able to have a custom avatar until I reach 101 posts, and already made the coolest avatar before registering. Can't wait to show it to you!
Felis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2015, 12:37 PM
Elite Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Felis (View Post)
Hi everyone! I'm new to both the forum... and Josh fandom, I have to say.

I never watched DC, as I was focusing on my My Little Ponies at that time. Fortunately, reruns are currently being aired! Somehow I managed to miss Fringe too, despite I believe it was fairly popular in my country.