Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 11-23-2014, 05:52 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moonmaiden74 (View Post)
I'm pretty new to the JJ obsession, remember? I do remember the whole TC and Oprah incident. How do I get to older threads?

The whole thing fascinates me. I am so sold on Josh and Katie. Even though on some level I know this none of my business, I want to know what happened.
If you go to the OP, you will see the links to previous Threads. Just click on them and read through. Some of the rumour and speculation was interesting.

icon credit: crash landing
Old 11-24-2014, 10:29 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Watched Ellen today and Awwwww they showed a pic of Josh.

But don't get too excited because this was the pic they showed. Katie Holmes was on Ellen and of course you can't not introduce her without the DC reference.

Old 11-24-2014, 02:38 PM
Loyal Fan

did lots and lots of reading of those old threads. Didn't make it all the way through, but I think I got a good sense of the "issues" around the TC/KH marriage, what happened with JJ/KH, etc.

The only thing that seems certain is there is much the public does not know.

I have struggled with my connection to the connection between Josh and Katie/ Diane and Josh and I see that others have had a similar reaction.

Josh and Katie are lucky to have had their connection. I hope they find a way to keep it.
Old 11-24-2014, 02:56 PM
Obsessed Fan

I caught the tail end of Katie on Ellen, they were cute tap dancing together. Well, Katie was tap dancing, Ellen was trying.

Quote:
did lots and lots of reading of those old threads. Didn't make it all the way through, but I think I got a good sense of the "issues" around the TC/KH marriage, what happened with JJ/KH, etc.

The only thing that seems certain is there is much the public does not know.