Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 05-03-2011, 12:09 AM
Fan Forum Star

Haha that's awesome. And then when you found out the both would be in the same series together would have been pure joy!
Old 05-06-2011, 01:34 PM
New Fan

New FF!

Hey Ya'all!

new user here!

add me to adrian sydney fanlist - CRAZY FAN of the couple!

well more liek a crazy adrian fan, but now I'm a diehard adiran sydney fan as well!

and hey, i might start a new fanfic on those those, that kinda is how i wud want bloodlines tobe - but i'll be focusing on mostly sydney and adrian though.

here's the prologue that i wrote:

depending on wht reviews i get, i might actualy write the whole ff. it's my first time actually writing a ff.

Prologue - Bloodlines FF.

This was absurd. Completely ridiculous!
I, Sydney Sage, a 17 year old human being, who’d spent past couple of years as an alchemist, the ones who clean up the messes created by creatures of the dark night, I was assigned to get enrolled in a private high school with those hideous nightly creatures! Ok, so they weren’t so hideous, not all of them. Those dhampirs, half vampires and half humans – I think – were not unlike us humans. They didn’t drink blood, unlike moroi – the living vampires – and strigoi – the dead and evil vampires – and if not for the nightly schedule of morois, they could live by our day-night schedules. But, they were still associated with the vampire worlds, they guarded those vampires – the moroi, I mean. And that made it enough for us not to be that fond of them either.