Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 01-03-2018, 06:39 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by msstock87 (View Post)
I often am inclined to think Rhonda too. I wonder what have happened if she stuck around.
Fez would've lost his virginity to her, and maybe it would've been a good experience for him instead of that awkwardness with Nina. Or it could've been awkward but still good since he and Rhonda were really in love.

Fez: How was that, my lovely?
Rhonda: It was great! I've never been with someone I've loved.
Fez: Was I stallion?
Rhonda: Of my heart.
Fez: And elsewhere?
Rhonda: We'll work on it.
Fez: Ai...
Rhonda: Perk up! It means we get to do it a lot until you get better. And then we'll get to do it a lot when you're really good.
Fez: Yes!
Rhonda: How about we go again? Now that I know what I'm working with, I can give you notes.
Fez: Notes, eh? I am a good student. ... Will I have to write any of this down?
Rhonda [laughing]: No.

---

Meeting Rhonda's parents ... would they be like her or completely different? Or somewhat like her? What would they think of Fez? Maybe they'd love him already because Rhonda loves him.

Last edited by MistyMountainHop; 01-03-2018 at 06:45 AM
Old 01-03-2018, 06:46 PM
Fan Forum Star

That is true, maybe it would have been less awkward with Rhonda. Fez seemed most comfortable with Rhonda though, like he was his real self.
I am an original”
Old 01-04-2018, 09:29 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
That is true, maybe it would have been less awkward with Rhonda. Fez seemed most comfortable with Rhonda though, like he was his real self.
Yeah. Before its relationship's terrible ending, Rhonda seemed to bring out the best in Fez.
Old 01-04-2018, 09:35 PM
Fan Forum Star

I loved how Fez and Rhonda greeted each other!
I am an original”
Old 01-05-2018, 09:00 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
I loved how Fez and Rhonda greeted each other!
Mashed Potato and Cocoa Puff?