Old 09-11-2017, 02:44 AM
Fan Forum Star

Trailer for an upcoming movie of his!

Karen | Icon: shinebrighterxx] ღ [/SIZE]
Old 10-03-2017, 12:52 PM
Fan Forum Star

Just saw Spider-Man Homecoming!

He was great as Spider-Man
In general it was good to see this modern day spiderman who actually is a teenager in this case... In general it felt like a lighter movie!

Old 10-03-2017, 01:19 PM
Elite Fan

Spiderman comes out on dvd Oct. 17th. I can't wait to get it.
Old 10-03-2017, 01:22 PM
Fan Forum Star

Oh I had no idea it was close to a DVD release!
That's cool!

He's also in the upcoming Avengers movie according to IMDB though he declined at the end of the film?

Old 10-04-2017, 11:34 AM
Moderator Support Team

Moderator of ...
Stranger Things

Great pictures .

BRICS
● 🇵🇸 🕊️#stopIsraelgenocide
Old 10-10-2017, 01:48 AM
Master Fan

Old 10-10-2017, 01:55 AM
Fan Forum Star

Cool! Thanks for the news

Old 10-17-2017, 06:53 AM
New Fan

Hey everyone!

I'm new to the fandom. Is this thread still alive?? Lol

Anyway, I'll just post here anyway because I HAVE to get this off my chest! I JUST saw Spider-Man Homecoming about a month ago, and I hate to admit it, but Tom stole my heart!

But it wasn't JUST the film that drew me to him. Let me explain... So, after seeing SM: HOCO I admit, I already started to develop a little crush on Tom. And then when I saw his interviews, and saw how cool he was my crush grew a little deeper. But then when I kept hearing people refer to his Lip Sync Battle episode, I just had to check it out and see what all the "fuss" was about. When I finally saw the episode I was like: OMG...

So yea, that LSB episode sent me over the edge LOL! Idk what it was, but I was no good after that! Tom has officially ruined me.

Btw, this is so random and such a totally weird thing to say... But am I the only one who thinks Tom has really pretty nipples? Lol... I've been thinking that for the longest, but wasn't sure if I'm the only one.