Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 06-30-2008, 03:53 PM
Fan Forum Star

Twilight Fanfiction Thread #1

Welcome here and share your fics about Twilight!

honey, you are so f i ne, you blow my mind | Chris Evans - 8 years celebration & 100k
boston | los angeles | ♡ Candice |icon by summer falls
Old 06-30-2008, 03:56 PM
Fan Forum Star

Thanks Candy.

My first E/B fan fic, One Shot.
I didn't have a beta so sorry for the bad spelling.
When I hear your voice, a Twilight fanfic - FanFiction.Net

i love you. ♡
Old 06-30-2008, 11:58 PM
Elite Fan

Alright, this is my first try in a very long time at writing... be kind:

Someone That You're With
Fandom:
Twilight
Characters: Jake, Althea (original character)
Genre: romance? action? fantasy?
Rating: definitely not higher than PG-13
Summary: When on the run, Jake meets someone who he feels would fit in great with that family he knows. Unsure as to why, he still decides to go back to Forks, despite the fact that he swore to never return. (I'm not good at summaries, so just read it )

no more running; no more hiding; no more excuses
enough already.
Lynn - golden roses - snagging @ lj
Old 07-07-2008, 11:49 PM
Elite Fan

Thanks for this thread.

Does anyone have any suggestions for a great, mostly complete, Edward/Bella fic?
Old 07-08-2008, 07:08 AM
Elite Fan

This is a amazing EB fic, I have no idea if it's mostly completed but it does have like 27 chapters.

Burn Beautiful by effection
Old 07-08-2008, 02:59 PM
Fan Forum Star

I haven't read any books so I want to get into fics!

'People that are meant to be together always find their way in the end'
BrookeღLucas l EdwardღBella l RonღHermione l RyanღTaylor
avi: NOLA504
Old 07-08-2008, 04:06 PM
Elite Fan

Hey guys, just wanted to let you know that there is also a Robert Pattinson Fan Fiction thread on the board here too!

Quote:
I haven't read any books so I want to get into fics!