Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 05-11-2005, 02:49 PM
Addicted Fan

Hey does anyone know the address to the luke danes "lukewarm" fanfiction archive? Much thanks.

https://twitter.com/#!/AESutton09
http://missamanda09.tumblr.com/
Old 05-15-2005, 07:24 AM
Fan Forum Star

Moderator of ...
Nancy Drew

Hi this is my first time on this thread.

I've been writing fan ficts for about a year now. I only recently started writing gg fics. They are mostly JJ because i'm a total junkie.

Here is a link to my fic site

Genki's Fan Fiction
Old 05-15-2005, 08:00 AM
Part-Time Fan

Hey, I'm new here and I haven't read alot of GG fanfics. So, I was wondering if someone could point out the must-read fanfics. Only the best !! Thank you in advance. :0
Old 05-19-2005, 02:47 PM
Loyal Fan

I just remembered. Now that the season's finale has aired, it is safe to let everyone read my fanfics. They used to be Spoiler-related, but they are not anymore, and of course everything turned out differently, but I hope you still like them (Please review!!)

House? Home? Love!

And kinda a sequel to that one...
Breaking Down The Wall
Old 05-24-2005, 09:05 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by Coffee****
Hey does anyone know the address to the luke danes "lukewarm" fanfiction archive? Much thanks.
http://www.themediadiva.com/lukewarm/

Quote:
Originally Posted by pure_sweetness
Hey, I'm new here and I haven't read alot of GG fanfics. So, I was wondering if someone could point out the must-read fanfics. Only the best !! Thank you in advance. :0
Some of the very best:
1. Illusive
2. Black & White & Read
3. Proud and Prejudiced
4. Chilton Library
5. Jessica S's Fanfic
6. Bookends

beautiful creatures
Old 05-29-2005, 06:23 PM
Part-Time Fan

thanks for the list, jillrenay... I've never ead any fics but I will definitely read these seeing as I'm very bored and procrastinating hw