Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 05-06-2006, 04:00 PM
Supreme Fan

I've never written any crossover fanfics before, but I'd really like to write one and I'm starting to formulate ideas for a Tru Calling/American Gothic crossover.
Old 05-06-2006, 06:43 PM
Obsessed Fan

Unfortunately I'm not familiar with American Gothic, so I can't be of much help for plot bunnies. Could you describe AG for me?
Old 05-07-2006, 02:10 AM
Supreme Fan

Quote:
American Gothic is a horror/drama/thriller series set in the heart of South Carolina in a small town called Trinity. In this town not everyone is as they seem and everyone seems to follow their leader, Sheriff Lucas Buck. Lucas's son, Caleb Temple, was brought up by another family and was lead to believe that a man called Gage was his father. The local doctor, Matt Crower, gets curious when suddenly the Sheriff wants everything to do with Caleb. Then Caleb's cousin, Gail Emory, comes to town to protect Caleb in every way she can, but that is extremely difficult when she fall in love with Lucas. Then Caleb's school teacher, Miss Selena Coombs, becomes jealous. But also on Caleb's side is his dead sister, Merlyn. She is an angel prepared to do ANYTHING to keep Lucas away...

^^That's a sig someone made for me that I use on other forums.

From left to right actors...

Eliza Dushku ~ Tru Davies (Tru Calling)
Jason Priestley ~ Jack Harper (Tru Calling)
Gary Cole ~ Lucas Buck (American Gothic)
Paige Turco ~ Gail Emory (American Gothic)