Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 03-09-2012, 02:58 PM
MST Manager

Maybe less saturated. I'm not very technical though so I don't know.

Sorry, I don't have any ideas at the moment.
Sulieter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2012, 01:30 PM
Fan Forum Star

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sulieter (View Post)
Maybe less saturated. I'm not very technical though so I don't know.
Is this any better, or things look the same?

Quote:
Sorry, I don't have any ideas at the moment.
Perhaps something with the promo pics for LA X and The End? I need to think about it, my artistic muse has always been lame but lately seems to have gone on vacation completely, lol.
Old 03-10-2012, 02:16 PM
MST Manager

That's better! Thanks Fran!

Yes, it would be great to do it with the promo pics!
Old 03-12-2012, 06:22 PM
Fan Forum Star

Thanks! Ok, then. I'll try to make more mini-picspam tomorrow, if I skip any scene you want to see in the OP, just tell me.

Liz is in California! She was photographed last week, shopping with her mom in West Hollywood (some pics are HERE). It would be great if she were there for some audition/tv role offer.
Old 03-13-2012, 01:43 AM
MST Manager

Thank you very much for the pics Fran!
They're great pics, they look so much alike!
Old 03-27-2012, 05:56 PM
Fan Forum Star

Quote:
They're great pics, they look so much alike!
They do! I had only seen one or two pictures of her mother before, but you can see her and compare her to Liz much better in the new ones.

Speaking of Elizabeth - today (well, yesterday in Europe, already) March 27 is her birthday. So Happy Birthday, Liz!
And let's never forget that two years ago, on this exact day, she was filming the S/J reunion scene with Josh. This date is double as special.
Old 03-27-2012, 11:16 PM
MST Manager

Happy double birthday Liz.
Old 04-03-2012, 06:49 PM
Fan Forum Star