Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 10-05-2007, 11:23 AM
Elite Fan

Bee--I think Dean's got a real reason for being so flippant about life right now, but if he keeps doing it, it might get really old.

I was wondering about the black hunters, but it was nice to see them on the show, as opposed to none at all.

Ruby didn't bother me either, but we didn't see her doing much, except stalking Sam and weilding her knife.
Old 10-05-2007, 12:07 PM
Fan Forum Hero

I thought the new episode was super awesome.

I really think the show is better than ever. I love the new feel of the season. I just love everything about the direction it's going in. I think this is going to be a fantastic season.
I know better
But I still feel you all around icon
fall like stars is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 12:48 PM
Master Fan

I LOVED the episode. I'm new to the SPN thread but, I've been watching the show since day one.

I'm a little upset that fans are reacting SO bad to the characrter of Ruby. She's been on like 5 seconds and people are already critiquing every inch of her. I mean I had hoped fans would be more accepting than that. I hate when people can't accept change. I mean I've been watching since day ONE and I'm ready for something to shake up the show. GIVE these boys some relationships other than each other. I don't want it to take away from their bond but come on, would a long term love interst be so bad? I for one would be thrilled. I know that the new girls may not be love interest but, let's give them a chance.