Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 10-04-2007, 08:00 PM
Fan Forum Star

Moderator of ...
Nancy Drew

Okay I am a sort of newbie to spn. I finished season 1 and watched 201 then it hit 855pm and I said what the heck watch the premiere now. I wanted to cry. NOOOOOOOO I can't believe Dean did what he did for sam. He's such an awesome brother.

As for the seven deadly sins, totally creepy, but I was riveted. I so need to finish season 2 before next week. This show is like crack. I loved dean's tude about life. How many of you girls wanted to be one of those twins. Plus the whole bit when sam walks in
Old 10-04-2007, 08:36 PM
Extreme Fan

I loved the episode so much!! every second of it was amazing!! My favorite scene in the whole episode was the ending scene between Sam and Dean.. It was so well acted and just completely amazing... and this line broke my heart
Spoiler:
I actually didn't find Ruby annoying.. so I think the new girls are going to be ok.. although I did not like the fact that Katie Cassidy's name was right after Jensen's as a starring role, that p**sed me off.. no one should be starring except for the boys.. I wouldn't even like it if Jim was under starring and I love Bobby.. I can't wait until next week!
HalesNLuke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2007, 08:55 PM
New Fan

Hello name's Romada. Been a Lurker for some time around Fan Forum.

Anyway, I've been watching SPN since the beginning and love it! Tonight's eppy was great. There was just one little annoying factor about it that I didn't like...well it's sort of a running theme I sort of noticed about the show.

How come, every singel African American that guess stars on it is either "out to get them", "blood thristy", "Have major tudes" or have the "I/we work alone and don't need yo help" personas?
Romada is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2007, 08:56 PM
Fan Forum Star

Moderator of ...
Nancy Drew

Quote: