Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 01-21-2004, 06:46 PM
Loyal Fan

Ooh I watched OTH for Gavin last night and his performance made me happy. I wish it would have been longer but at least he's getting some more exposure which rocks. And he looked so adorable when Peyton ran into him... Aww, Gavin seems like such a sweetie. [img]smilies/smile.gif[/img]

I also had a big freak-out moment while watching because I went to Wilmington (where OTH is filmed) over the weekend and looked into Karen's Cafe and saw the set where he was performing at! I was watching it and I was just like "OMG! I was standing not two feet from there just yesterday!" It's fate, Gavin and I are meant to be. [img]smilies/smile.gif[/img]

[ 01-21-2004: Message edited mnmstarr ]
mnmstarr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2004, 09:31 PM
Part-Time Fan

Hi everyone, I am new to the thread and I am a huge Gavin fan since his album first came out. His CD never leaves my stereo!

I thought his acting job on last night's OTH was great, he did an excellent job and didnt seem out of place at all. I was disappointed too that they didnt let him play live.

I cant wait for the Ellen performance!
Old 01-21-2004, 10:49 PM
Obsessed Fan

Ha! That's fun that you saw the set and could have a little moment when seeing Gavin in there.

And welcome golden_dust! Yay for new posters, if not technically new fans. Glad you found us! Just making to to thread 2 would make me happy!!! I'm having the hardest time deciding on a thread topic:

Hypnotic on our Hearts
He excites our every cell
Let's Get it On!
Jing-a-lingin' from here to the ceiling
Our Sexy Machine
He has eyes behind his hat
We wanna Get Lost with Gavin...

Man, I could pull something from every song of his. It's so hard to decide!