Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 03-23-2007, 10:29 PM
Master Fan

OT #9: The Answer to The Ultimate Question Of Life, the Universe and Everything

Won't post the answer if you haven't read The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (although I'm sure everyone knows it) - suffice to say it was funny in an annoying way.

Kat My icon is from The History Boys! Which is a fantastic movie and you should totally check it out.

Office work can be really boring! I worked as a receptionist in my holidays once. Luckily the people who called were quite nice. I had quite a lot of free time actually. But I can see why irritating callers can piss you off (obviously).

Ken If you don't have the DVD you should go to online sites to find them. Can I post links to TV sites on FF?
Old 03-24-2007, 03:56 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Thanks for the new thread!

I think as long as the sites aren't rival forums it's ok

I haven't seen The History Boys movie, Gwen, but I did see it at the theatre. I'll have to try and watch the movie at some point

I love The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. The book at least, I fell asleep during the movie

Kat | icon |
Old 03-24-2007, 05:33 AM
Master Fan

Ah ok. Well in that case, Ken, you can watch House at TV Links or PeekVid

You watched the play?! How was it? I'm so desperate to watch it after seeing the movie, but I don't think they're going on a run anytime soon and definitely not here. I love the movie though. You must watch it!

I didn't like the movie much, but the book - yeah it was good. I love Martin (wait, or was his name Marvin? I can't remember) the Paranoid Android.
Old 03-25-2007, 04:47 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by goodnightboy (View Post)
You watched the play?! How was it? I'm so desperate to watch it after seeing the movie, but I don't think they're going on a run anytime soon and definitely not here. I love the movie though. You must watch it!