Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 02-20-2015, 07:11 PM
Master Fan

I honestly feel like another major disaster (probably a fire) is coming and multiple people may be affected. I had a dream last year about the frat house catching on fire while Jolex were babysitting. /If/ that happened, it wouldn't be the first time Shonda let a house catch on fire with kids inside (it happened on Private Practice). So many mentions of fires and car crashes last season between Meredith and Alex. It looks like a car crash is coming (which very well may be Meredith) then the big disaster (a fire) may be the season finale.
Old 02-20-2015, 11:27 PM
Loyal Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by shirona (View Post)
I'm new to this topic so I'd like to say "hi" and bring some of my thoughts about Jolex and other characters, especially Meredith. I don't know if it's only me, but I have a feeling like Jo wants to know Mer better and she wants to be known by Mer better too. She kind of idolize Mer and could, potentially, play a little sister's role. I know Mer has Maggie, but Alex is like a brother to Mer and Jo has some Lexie's treats, like beautiful brain - she's great at math, just like Lexie was, she's great surgeon already, she has a huge talent and is highly intelligent. The only thing she's lack of is family and knowledge how to "work with family". Mer was always hard to get to know, but once she warmed up to someone, she became really nice and I'd like to see it happening between her and Jo since she's already at Alex's house almost every night.