Moderator of ...
Chris Pine
Keanu Reeves

New SW knocked my socks off
Old 12-19-2017, 07:22 PM
Moderator Manager

Moderator of ...
Info Center

Sarah - glad you loved the movie!! I can't wait to see it Hopefully sometime this weekend.

Lindsay - so glad you had a great time at the party and that no one got drunk

Vicki - I didn't know you were a baker by trade! That sounds like a fun job that takes a lot of creativity when it comes to decorating cakes and stuff.

Hannah - I don't know what you are getting your degree in but if it's a professional type job then they regulate your hair color and usually your attire and shoes as well.

I have always wanted to dye my hair fun colors too but I have never had the guts to pull the trigger If I could do anything with my hair I would do the Oil Slick or Oil Spill color on my hair. This is what it looks like. I am putting it under spoiler tags because of the size.

Spoiler:

I love all the colors, the fact that it starts on a dark base, and that the colors are all mixed together and not at all chunky looking. The videos I have seen of women with their hair dyed this way - their hair looks almost iridescent as it moves around.

Hi Chris, Lizzy, and Leanne
Old 12-19-2017, 07:23 PM
Moderator Manager

Hannah, I have black hair so auburn will work. I can't don a light or too obvious auburn (which I would have preferred) because it's not allowed but I would go all the way if I can. What's your natural hair color if you've dyed your hair black now?

Lizzy, the only thing I hate about formal parties is that I have to act 'girly'. But this is how this company does it's Christmas parties. My previous job used to have casual Christmas parties and that was just as equally fun.

Leanne, when I'm retired, I'm gonna dye my hair in a different color too. I've always wanted all fiery red.

Chris, try it! I feel blah with just having black hair so at least every 2 or 3 years, I color my hair. You can start with streaks.