Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 06-18-2005, 11:22 PM
Fan Forum Hero

I haven't finished yet Finals are starting next week and I'm studying much. I'm not as much on as I used to be/I am used to

Glad you're enjoying your new computer Meryl. Hopefully email will work by tomorrow
Old 06-18-2005, 11:40 PM
Dedicated Fan

Andie, I'm so glad you're back on the Hotpants love board! We were worried that maybe people are leaving because J&B went off the air.

Good luck with your finals! I used to drive myself crazy with those tests. I was so stressed out one year in high school that I came down with chicken pox the week of finals! I remember my Spanish teacher was so nice that she didn't make me come back for the final because I was doing well the rest of the year, so she just graded me based on past performance. The rest of my teachers gave me make-up exams after I was able to come back to school.

This new computer I got has a cool feature called BrightView, so the screen is really bright -- great for those late-night Hotpants Fan Club postings!

Meryl
Old 06-19-2005, 05:35 AM
Total Fan

Andie is here and Meryl has her computer now!!!!! Geez it was pretty lonely here for a while!

My summer is going pretty good but I'm still looking for an internship to do. Oh well...

I can't wait to watch the Ed episodes next week!!!!!!! The beginning of season 2 was my favorite part and I loved Carol and Dennis when they were together. I thought they were super cute!

Hey everyone! I thought I'd share a quote that someone made on the filmbug.com site about John a while ago. It is exactly how I feel!!

John Slattery Forum
Untitled (Fri Aug 8, 2003 9:32am ET) report post
by Iris
John Slattery is hot & sexy & hot & sexy.
You know I really go for very mature men..
I'm stunned by his powerful appearance and his cute smile
Too bad I'll never meet him.

Yeah too bad...

This was the one and only post on that site for him but it is sooo true!!