Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 04-19-2006, 06:56 AM
Master Fan

513 - Together Forever (Episode Discussion)

New thread

Icon by Periwinkles
froggiepopple is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2006, 10:38 AM
Dedicated Fan

i have a question..im new to degrassi so i have lots of questions actually lol

is season 5 just airing in the US..like is canada/other places ahead of it? i watched this episode, but id already seen pics/quotes/etc about it on here..just curious.

loved the episode. it has converted me into a craig/ellie shipper =)

Jim & Pam
dorkydiva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2006, 11:01 AM
Master Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by dorkydiva

is season 5 just airing in the US..like is canada/other places ahead of it? i watched this episode, but id already seen pics/quotes/etc about it on here..just curious.

It airs in Canada before it airs in the US.

Icon by Periwinkles
Old 04-19-2006, 11:02 AM
Elite Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by dorkydiva

Canada has already finished Season 5 of Degrassi. They show the episodes before the US

I don't think a lot of people liked this episode, but I still haven't been able to watch it on my tv yet, I currently don't have The-N so I will have to wait to fully develop an opininon.

And Leigh beat me too it.
Ria
Pickle-weasel! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2006, 11:40 AM
Moderator Support Team

i actually liked this episode somewhat. i thought the mainplot was pretty good and i really liked the crellie friendship. someone on another board said that craig came full circle in this episode and i think thats pretty true. the subplot was pretty bad though i did like toby/liberty friendship and jt also checking up on lib and the baby was nice. i just dont like that the birth of the baby was in a montage at the end so that was bad.
Old 04-19-2006, 11:44 AM
Elite Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by xxCrashIntoMexx