Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 06-19-2004, 10:59 AM
Master Fan

Quote:
Originally posted by fear x less
I'm going to join the party and ask for a PM too Li_Campos, if it's not too much trouble! Thank ya

Not at all, you got a PM!
Old 06-19-2004, 11:17 AM
Part-Time Fan

I feel really bad asking for a PM for the song, but can someone send it to me.
Old 06-19-2004, 11:33 AM
Master Fan

Quote:
Originally posted by KaosChikNC
I feel really bad asking for a PM for the song, but can someone send it to me.
you got a PM
Old 06-19-2004, 07:13 PM
New Fan

new fan

Hi everyone! I am a new fan! I have loved Joie since I first saw her on OTH! I think she is an wicked AWESOME siner. I feel bad since I am a newbie and all for asking, but can someone send me her songs too? I would greatly appreciate it and be forever in your debt! lol!
Old 06-19-2004, 10:30 PM
Master Fan

Re: new fan

Quote:
Originally posted by Jessi87
Hi everyone! I am a new fan! I have loved Joie since I first saw her on OTH! I think she is an wicked AWESOME siner. I feel bad since I am a newbie and all for asking, but can someone send me her songs too? I would greatly appreciate it and be forever in your debt! lol!
You got a PM
Old 06-20-2004, 10:57 AM
New Fan

THANK YOU!!

Li_Campos

Thank You SOOOOO much!!!!!!!I love the songs! I love Day After Tomorrow!! thank you so much!!! If you have any more of her songs, and it is not too much trouble, I would love to hear them. But if it too much trouble than don't worry about it!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!
Old 06-20-2004, 11:25 AM
Master Fan

Re: THANK YOU!!

Quote:
Originally posted by Jessi87
Li_Campos

Thank You SOOOOO much!!!!!!!I love the songs! I love Day After Tomorrow!! thank you so much!!! If you have any more of her songs, and it is not too much trouble, I would love to hear them. But if it too much trouble than don't worry about it!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!
Jessi87, yw! you got a PM, kay?