Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 11-21-2004, 11:47 PM
Ultimate Fan

Hi I'm new to thread, but JJ/ Beth are my favorite AD couple - I love them together No shipper name? Sorry - I can't help - I'm awful with coming up with names

MrzChadMurray155 - It should be interesting to see how their baby affects their relationship - hopefully for the better
Old 11-22-2004, 05:09 AM
Absolute Fan

Shipper names? How about Highschool Sweethearts? Ahh, that's all I got.

I really enjoyed seeing the ending scene tonite. The whole 'family' was finally together, too cute for words.
Old 11-22-2004, 06:57 PM
Addicted Fan

Hey, first time posting, just wanted to comment, i loved last night's episode, i wish ive seen JJ and Beth reltationship grow, but i began watching from the half of last season,

Izzie/Alex :: Logan/Veronica :: Jim/Pam :: Nathan/Haley

Old 11-22-2004, 07:04 PM
Part-Time Fan

I absolutely loved last night's episode. Like, Beth kisses his cheek twice, and then JJ turns the second one into a full-on kiss, and that was just wicked awesome. I'm excited to see how they develop together, and as parents.
ROSS: Always a great way to get in a man's pants.
-Lobster #116-
Old 11-22-2004, 07:23 PM
Dedicated Fan

So, I haven't been a completely dedicated watcher of American Dreams until this season, but I'd catch an episode now and then. And I was always a big fan of JJ/Beth. When he said on the recording, "Tell him how much I loved you." I just fell apart. Last night's episode was SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL. Just JJ coming back...Who else was bawling the WHOLE time? And when Beth kissed his cheek? I was just out of control bawling hysterically. And he kissed John's head...Ahhhh...And then he was feeding John and they kissed...I SWEAR even the baby was looking at Beth and JJ like, "It's about time." They're just pretty much soulmates

Wife #1/2

"I'll always feel something for him..."
Trust Fund Babies

avie by denrito
Old 11-22-2004, 11:59 PM