Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 06-15-2004, 10:32 AM
Passionate Fan

OT Thread #5 - If at first you don't succeed, try, TRY again...to NOT talk about Keke

I am not really good at titles, so if you guys want me to change it, let me know.

Here's the link to the previous thread: OT Thread # 4
I have lots to tell you about a boy I am developing a crush on. He's from my salsa class. Oh, and...remember the guy I told you guys about from the salsa club? His name is Cristian. Well...he's back! My friend and I saw him at the club this past Saturday! I got to dance with him this time! YAY! He was a bit impressed.

(icon by Me)
Old 06-15-2004, 12:16 PM
Pav
Elite Fan

Good luck with Cristian!
Old 06-15-2004, 01:44 PM
Fan Forum Star

Good luck with him! BTW, he's got an AWESOME name, imo. My favorite name combination is Cristián Alexander. If I have a son, I am SO going to name him that. Alexander after me (Sasha is a Russian nickname for Alexander), and I just adore Cristián (even though I'm agnostic!).

Sasha
Old 06-15-2004, 02:11 PM
Passionate Fan

Thank you guys for the good luck wishes. But, the guy I'm crushing on is Paul. Paul is from my salsa class. Cristian is the guy my friends and I met at the club when I didn't even know how to dance salsa at all. Cristian is the most gorgeous man I've ever seen... Okay, after Keke, of course...but, I don't feel attracted to him (Cristian). Weird! Anyway, I just loved dancing with Cristian. He's an awesome lead!

Paul, on the other hand...he is so cool. We kid around a lot and make each other laugh. He says he's shy, but I have my doubts. *giggle* He's cute and he's such a gentleman.

SASHA, yeah, I also love the name Cristian. It just sounds good when it comes out of your mouth, right? Say it with me...Crrrrissssstiannnnnn...