Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 06-02-2010, 05:35 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Yes that was posted in the I meet/saw Lauren thread, we might be getting a better one soon
Old 06-02-2010, 05:52 PM
Addicted Fan

oops hehe
my bad!
i really hope we get one with better resolution

Tamy
Old 06-02-2010, 05:58 PM
Fan Forum Hero

I don't think we'll get a better resolution of that one as cameras weren't meant to be in the room thus the cell phone quality. But after the panel some other photos were taken so with luck.
Old 06-02-2010, 10:41 PM
Part-Time Fan

Okay, I'm going to try to upload my pics. I really hope it works cause I've never done this before.

Sorry, no pics with Lauren! I tried, believe me! Hopefully you will at least be able to see the portrait I made for her, including a closer view, and the sketch I made that she signed for me. It took me forever to upload these! Or should I say, It took many times of trying to get the codes to copy and paste. Lol! I hope this works. Here goes nothing. *crosses fingers*

Holy hoppin' horny toads Batman! I did it! I'm not a complete idiot on the computer after all! And boy do I look dorky! Lol! Ariel looks cute though.

my stories:http://www.fanfiction.net/u/1360439/Loridhhp

Last edited by Loridhhp; 06-02-2010 at 11:02 PM
Old 06-02-2010, 10:50 PM
Extreme Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Loridhhp (View Post)
Okay, I'm going to try to upload my pics. I really hope it works cause I've never done this before.
Yay!!!!!! Awesome pics! You all look awesome!

Man, I'm so freakin jealous! Were Erika and Monica nice?!

Your artwork is really good Thanks for posting!
Old 06-02-2010, 10:58 PM
Part-Time Fan