Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 05-21-2004, 12:42 AM
Master Fan

Maria -

I never doubted you weren't goofy in real life! Well, today at work I met another new girl (technically, I'm the new one, but I meet new people everyday) and I discovered that I just can't shut up! I mean, she must have been sick of my voice! Oh the bright side, these guys who work there gave me candy! Ya!

Hee hee. If it wasn't for this Hayden board, I probably wouldn't even know the word nekkid.

I'm sorry if my questions were worded weirdly! I'm not good at writing stuff online. I'm better at asking in person. But I do sort of get what you're saying! I'm like you in a way. If I do see a good looking guy who stays on my mind, I usually don't tell everyone how I feel. Maybe a really good friend would know, but we don't talk about it a lot because I'm not the sort who gushes on and analyzes about every boy I think is interesting!

Anyway, I just wasn't sure if you were semi friends with Mini or he was a guy you saw at times but didn't talk to that much. I didn't want to make assumptions and say the wrong things! Don't stress yourself out about 'getting over' Mini! If he's on your mind for a while, it's okay. As long as you don't turn out to be one of those freaky psycho stalkers! (I don't think you will be!) And I like hearing about him, so don't stop talking about Mini!

I mean, when I told you about Ryan look-a-like, one of my friends knew I sort of liked him, but we never discussed it in detail. I'm not a very open person and I find it uncomfortable to tell people all my feelings. Strangely, I find it easier to talk about myself online (to friends like you) because you don't know or see me in real life, so it just feels different.