Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Tags Thread Tools
Old 04-14-2012, 11:21 AM
Fan Forum Legend

American Idol 2012 Season 11 Top 7 Performances and Results (Part 1 and 2)

American Idol Season 11 Top 7 Performances and Results
Performances | April 11, 2012 -- Results | April 12, 2012

The Top 7 performed songs from this decade.
~*~*~
Old 04-14-2012, 11:24 AM
Fan Forum Legend

I am so sorry I didn't start this thread sooner. I've never done it before and also, I'm a tad bit confused as to when the show actually originally airs because we are so behind here. Bu it occurred to me that it's freaking Saturday, it must have aired already. xD

I'll better go watch all the episodes now so that I can at least post in here.

My apologies again!
Old 04-14-2012, 08:49 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cereal Killer (View Post)
I am so sorry I didn't start this thread sooner. I've never done it before and also, I'm a tad bit confused as to when the show actually originally airs because we are so behind here. Bu it occurred to me that it's freaking Saturday, it must have aired already. xD

I'll better go watch all the episodes now so that I can at least post in here.

My apologies again!
it airs on wednesday and thursday nights in the US.

so was everyone as shocked as i was about jessica sanchez being voted off?

Old 04-15-2012, 12:01 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Thanks for the info, Teena. I know it now.

I haven't seen all of Jessica's performances but I know the hype around her and I guess considering that it was a shock elimination. I gather you're happy about the judges' save then?
Old 04-15-2012, 08:50 AM
Fan Forum Legend

I was shocked, but I was more shocked about Joshua being in the bottom 3. And I think it's kinda crazy that Hollie hasn't been voted off yet.

Anyway, I'm Team Colton all the way right now. Also loving Phillip and Elise.
Old 04-16-2012, 04:13 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote: