Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 06-27-2010, 03:39 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Glenn Childs/Titus Welliver Appreciation Thread #2 - Because villains can be handsome and charming too

Welcome to the 2nd
Glenn Childs / Titus Welliver
Appreciation Thread

SupportersList
- Brilliant Disguise
- autumnღfairytale
- Det.Logan
- *MaryMgo*
- Rian
- Ana Banana
PreviousTitles
#1 - Glenn Childs/Titus Welliver Appreciation Thread #1 ~ Because he's never made a woman angry before
TitusFilmography
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0920038/

Last edited by Det.Logan; 08-24-2010 at 03:59 PM
Old 06-27-2010, 03:41 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Old 06-27-2010, 12:56 PM
Elite Fan

Cool!! TFTNT Laila!! And for the videos.

"You can just call me Root, B!tch"

Old 06-27-2010, 01:00 PM
Part-Time Fan

TFTNT

I have an embarassing confession to make I didnt first recognise MIB in TGW which is shameful considering both Lost and TGW are my fav shows
Old 06-27-2010, 01:18 PM
Fan Forum Hero

I knew Titus was in SoA, also in Lost even though i don't watch it anymore. He was also with Chris in another movie (The Rough Riders).

I love Titus and Chris working together, very strong and very cool, especially in that priceless scene when Peter is put in general population.
Old 06-27-2010, 01:21 PM
Part-Time Fan

I've never seen SOA I hear its really good though.

I love all of the Titus/Chris scenes. Both actors are so versatile and its so enjoyable watching them on screen. I will check out Rough Riders
Old 06-27-2010, 06:55 PM
Elite Fan

TFTNT!
Quote:
Originally Posted by blue_butterflies (View Post)
I have an embarassing confession to make I didnt first recognise MIB in TGW which is shameful considering both Lost and TGW are my fav shows
that happens to me alllll the time

"I want a happy life. And I want to control my own fate."
--- Alicia Florrick
Old 06-27-2010, 07:56 PM
Supreme Fan

He dyed his hair? Don't get me wrong, he looks good either way. Guess it's for a part. Maybe SOA?