Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 08-18-2014, 05:51 PM
Elite Fan

Quote:
Well I love looking it this way
(and if you're vintage, I'm something of an antiquity but it's ok, I'll take that)

Ingmar, how did it go with your medical appointment? You don't have to get any surgery?

Quote:
Yeah,I know something about it too
4 days of vacation. 4 weeks of sand.

Quote:
Oh that's a shame Here you can always find something original and not expensive.
Sometimes Paris is a little too full of itself (like 89% of the time)

Quote:
Actually,she's the one who will teach me
even better! Teacher's pet!

Quote:
Talk about food ? Never
I'm not taking this as a challenge. Nope. I'm not. I promise I won't test that theory

Quote:
I do,sometimes,but I'm not good at it
Pff if I can do it, anyone can. You just need to learn a few basics, that's all

"You can just call me Root, B!tch"

Old 08-18-2014, 06:04 PM
Master Fan

I finished Broadchurch last night. Great show! Glad they didn't drag out who killed the boy.
Quote:
And if any show got the best of (and played off) gender stereotypes (especially in the genre), that's Buffy! So that would be just perfect!
Totally!

How's it going today, Fluff?
I made my icon.
Old 08-19-2014, 03:58 AM
Supreme Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gelfling (View Post)
(and if you're vintage, I'm something of an antiquity but it's ok, I'll take that)

Ingmar, how did it go with your medical appointment? You don't have to get any surgery?