Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 09-17-2004, 07:25 PM
Dedicated Fan

The whole idea that it will ruin Ephram and Amy's relationship is crap. I mean yes there is that possiblity, but if the really loved eachother like all the Ephramy fans believe they do, then that shouldn't change it. If it will ruin their relationship then they obviously didn't have a very strong one in the first place, in my opinion.

Ephram/Madison fan

Joey: "You remember that?"
Pacey: "I remember everything."
Old 09-17-2004, 08:15 PM
Ultimate Fan

My thoughts exactly.
Old 09-17-2004, 08:29 PM
Loyal Fan

I am new to fan fourm and i only started watching Everwood in the second season and I only seen a few episodes and i Loved Ephram and Madison. I started reading Ephram and Madison fanfiction about the baby and i love the stories so i Ordered season 1 of everwood at NetFlix.com anyone know when season 2 will be out cause i wana see the episodes that i missed
Old 09-17-2004, 08:34 PM
Ultimate Fan

Welcome, iverson19! It's great to have you join us here, and it's always lovely to meet new E/M fans.

Unfortunately, I don't think the season 2 DVD will be out too soon since the first one just came out. However, season 2 was pretty popular and that might factor into how soon it's released. I'm hoping to get it just for the Jailbait episodes...
I hope someone will have a better answer for you. Don't be a stranger.
Old 09-17-2004, 08:51 PM
Dedicated Fan

Quote:
The whole idea that it will ruin Ephram and Amy's relationship is crap. I mean yes there is that possiblity, but if the really loved eachother like all the Ephramy fans believe they do, then that shouldn't change it. If it will ruin their relationship then they obviously didn't have a very strong one in the first place, in my opinion.