Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 02-17-2018, 06:57 PM
Fan Forum Star

As a special education teacher, I appreciated an episode that showcased someone with Autism.

I haven't watched in some days! Work has been busier. I've gotten back on my Everwood watch now. With episode 15 of season three.

ETA: Episode 16 was so good. Now on to episode 17. Finally she will tell him the truth. Maybe. We shall see!

Last edited by a fine mess; 02-17-2018 at 08:24 PM
Old 02-18-2018, 11:36 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Moderator of ...
Everwood

That episode is very nice.

How are you liking those season 3 episodes? Madisongate (the secret pregnancy) is such a dark, lingering cloud.
Old 02-18-2018, 10:02 PM
Fan Forum Star

It's sad, because of Amy's mom and Ephram's downward spiral. I expected it when I learned Madison would finally tell him. I felt bad for her. I didn't at first, but seeing her again and how she has lived with this all on her own. And alone. I'm glad she put the baby up for adoption and didn't get an abortion - that would have been more devastating to her I feel. I had really hoped Ephram would have at least seen a glimpse of the baby when he visited! Madison didn't have to listen to Dr. Brown's advice, but that is her respecting him. And she was just as shocked to find out she's pregnant. I don't blame her for listening to him. If anyone, I blame Dr. Brown the most... At least it's all out in the open now. I think Ephram should talk to Madison to finally get closure to this. I wonder if he does before S4 ends, last season for the show...

I am on Season 4 now.
Old 02-19-2018, 05:21 PM
Fan Forum Legend

Moderator of ...
Everwood

Quote:
Originally Posted by chasing the sun (View Post)