Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 03-25-2015, 03:22 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mich1111 (View Post)
So I was distracted by stuff maybe I didn't want to be and you (the good part) got lost. But you're the bright light out of the darkness and shutting up now, you get what I mean.
Yes.

Last edited by jediwands; 03-25-2015 at 04:15 PM
Old 03-25-2015, 03:31 PM
Fan Forum Legend

Moderator of ...
Everwood

Quote:
Originally Posted by everwoodfan52 (View Post)
Yes.
LOL
Old 03-25-2015, 03:41 PM
Elite Fan

Riiight. The tarot stuff
Old 03-25-2015, 04:17 PM
Fan Forum Legend

Moderator of ...
Everwood

^^ Haha Inside joke between two moderators (though I am also a professional tarot reader lol) who are also good friends off the board... thus, we can speak in a weird language sometimes.

I'm going to watch 6.10 shortly after I eat dinner and get a couple other things done.

Last edited by jediwands; 03-25-2015 at 06:47 PM
Old 03-25-2015, 06:54 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mich1111 (View Post)
^^ Haha Inside joke between two moderators (though I am also a professional tarot reader lol) who are also good friends off the board... thus, we can speak in a weird language sometimes.
We have our own private language like an old married couple.

Quote:
I'm going to watch 6.10 shortly after I eat dinner and get a couple other things done.
Terrific!
Old 03-25-2015, 07:02 PM
Fan Forum Legend

Moderator of ...
Everwood

Quote:
Originally Posted by everwoodfan52 (View Post)
We have our own private language like an old married couple.
I know, right?

Quote:

Terrific!
Go ahead and watch 6.11 if you're ready!
Old 03-25-2015, 07:05 PM
Fan Forum Hero

you're the married couple and we're the kids!
{EphramAmy}
patricia
Old 03-25-2015, 07:07 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by fulfilledღ (View Post)
you're the married couple and we're the kids!