View Single Post
Old 11-15-2019, 03:31 AM
dancing in the rain
Communications Team Manager
Graphics Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cereal Killer (View Post)
Well there were some permanent positions open and of course I applied, that's what the job interview a couple of weeks ago was for (where I flew to before 6 am ). Still waiting to hear from that but I think the process is still ongoing. Good to know you remember it. Yeah the course went really well, and now I've been doing this expert stuff for about 1,5 months and I have to say I really like it. So at the moment I'm pleased with my work situation.
That's great you're enjoying it! And good luck with the one you did the interview for, fingers crossed for you that this one works out.

Quote:
Good it's cooler now. Like I mentioned we even had snow but it just got warmier and the snow is melting and it's all wet and slushy and dark now.
It doesn't seem like it's going to make up its mind It's hot again now here too.

Quote:
Sorry to hear that. I hope you start feeling better soon.
It's actually been behaving lately which is good, thanks

Quote:
It really was! And it was like that for sure, now I can check those off my bucket list.
Awesome

Quote:
Glad you understand, I don't do it often but now I couldn't resist. xD
Yeah same, it depends on how much watching/experiencing something really affected you in that moment

Quote:
So did you see it? Yeah, I think it's near impossible to catch up. xD
I haven't actually been watching movies lately but when I start again, it'll probably be on top of the list xD

Quote:
I thought the CGI worked really well too. The cast was great! And that was definitely cool, I read his comment about being able to represent and portray such a positive character (instead of a negative stereotype). This is the scene on TBBT.

[YT]Opw6e7ItInc[/YT]