View Single Post
Old 11-14-2019, 03:11 PM
Cereal Killer
Fan Forum Legend

Quote:
Originally Posted by dancing in the rain (View Post)
Yeah those days are regular working days just from home xD It's good when (except for a few occasions) work is only restricted to the office
Exactly. And I definitely agree.

Quote:
That sounds like a great opportunity, congrats! Even if it is temporary, maybe it leads to better opportunities later. I don't think you mentioned it, but yeah I remember and it is not confusing Hope your last training course went well and good luck with the new position!
Well there were some permanent positions open and of course I applied, that's what the job interview a couple of weeks ago was for (where I flew to before 6 am ). Still waiting to hear from that but I think the process is still ongoing. Good to know you remember it. Yeah the course went really well, and now I've been doing this expert stuff for about 1,5 months and I have to say I really like it. So at the moment I'm pleased with my work situation.

Quote:
It's not fully Fall yet, but temperatures are a bit lower, with it being colder at night.
Good it's cooler now. Like I mentioned we even had snow but it just got warmier and the snow is melting and it's all wet and slushy and dark now.

Quote:
They are not xD And it depends on the day, it's been on and off the past few weeks.
Sorry to hear that. I hope you start feeling better soon.

Quote:
That must have been great! It's like seeing your favourite artist in concert, it feels quite different from watching them from behind a screen.
It really was! And it was like that for sure, now I can check those off my bucket list.

Quote:
I totally get wanting to get mementos since you were still in The Lion King state of mind, I've been known to do that too xD
Glad you understand, I don't do it often but now I couldn't resist. xD

Quote: