View Single Post
Old 08-01-2007, 11:40 PM
  #236
Kelly_mv
Elite Fan

 
Kelly_mv's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 29,680
I was asked to pass this along to everyone. It's concerning the fake myspace page and the girl soliciting money from people:

This psycho girl is the person who claims to have cancer and has the fake Milo asking for donations. We want to warn as many people as possible about this fake Milo that exists. Here is the blog...

FAKE MILO MYSPACE PAGES UPDATE!

We have focused our full attention on a fake Milo Ventimiglia MySpace page.

www.myspace.com/184488591

If you are aware of the GIRL who runs Milo's fake MySpace page (she has 4 different female MySpace profiles and 1 male profile located in Orange County LA and NYC) let me know. We know who she is and what names she uses already. Send me any information you may have or contact you may have with her. Your information will remain confidential.

These are examples of other fake Milo MySpace pages:

www.myspace.com/190124726

www.myspace.com/53623225

If you are communicating with Milo Ventimiglia on MySpace you are dealing with a FAKE.

Delete the account from your friends list and block them from future contact. Please do your part and delete the fakes.

If you run into anyone still claiming to be Milo please forward me their information.

Thanks everyone. Whoever the girl is that is doing that, makes me sick. I would hope, if she is reading this, that she does the right thing and deletes her myspace.
__________________
-Kelly
Kelly_mv is offline